Why I love Writing Magazine

Afternoon all,

Hope all is well.

Today I want to express my love for Writing Magazine.

The content is so in depth and so beneficial to aspiring writer’s and professional writers. All the articles are 100% accurate! I have to say that I look forward to coming home and sitting down with a copy of Writing Magazine and having a crack at the exercises that are provided.

I have been an avid reader for a very long time and I have to say that only recently I felt the courage to submit two writing pieces to the editor. I was rejected but I have taken it as a compliment. These things take time and giving up is not on my agenda!

Every writer’s tool should be Writing Magazine.

Seriously, the glossy monthly publication saved my life. Figuratively speaking!

Leave a Reply

