Hamlet

Afternoon all,

So today I bring you a review in the form of music.

It’s a little different but I’m all bout different.

Below you will find a link that will take you to a YouTube video that I selected that I thought reminded me of Hamlets madness

It also reminded me of his rage and desire for blood so this piece of music is extremely fitting.

It is entitled The taste for blood and it is from the film Only Lovers Left Alive!

I heard this at the time I was reading Hamlet and could not let go of the idea that it suited Hamlet!

I will post my thoughts upon the play, but for now I will leave you with a haunting piece of music that will transport you into another world!

Leave a Reply

