Things That Inspire Me.

Hey guys,

So I don’t know about you guys but I look for inspiration in everything!

My inspiration list is ever-growing,

These include:

Love

Life

Passion

Music

literature

Shakespeare

Beethoven

BrunahVille

Scenery

London

poetry

Romance

Edgar Allan Poe

Horror franchises – certain video games with the great ability to scare me, Silent hill does this very much!

Anne Rice – beautiful author

Vampires

Alternative LifestylesOf which I am an avid follower.

Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

