Planning a trip of insperation!

Evening all,

I’m planning a trip to London soon. Need the creativity and need the inspiration. So many beautiful scenes to see, scents to intoxicate me to the point of euphoria!

I keep having a vision of myself standing on London Bridge looking out over the Thames! It’s early morning and i’m alone. The sun is climbing the sky with rosy red fingers. Its beautiful, breath-taking even.

Even now as I describe this vision I believe that I am witnessing it for a reason. My soul craves freedom. I seek tranquillity and new experiences.

I’ve been to London twice before but I have never had the time to actually ‘look’ around at the sights.

I am determined that when I go again, I WILL make time for the sights.

I yearn for the freedom.

Leave a Reply

